Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant & Take Out. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant & Take Out and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Teddy 3 days ago

Sizzling Fajitas

Had the steak fajitas with flour tortillas. Very good, steak had a good char to it that really gave it a deep flavor. Would recommend to coworkers and friends.

Ksummerfield 16 days ago

Chile Relleno Wet Burrito

Always a favorite! Best of both worlds.

Tracey about 1 month ago

Tropical Salad

This salad is amazing! So fresh and completely delicious. I keep coming back for it.

Teresa 2 months ago

Tropical Salad

I picked the very tasty tropical salad to review because it and pretty much a multitude of other menu items can be easily "veganized" or "vegetarianized" if it does not start out that way already! Everything is as fresh and toothsome as can be, and that is why I come here! The atmosphere is delightful and welcoming. Feels like home, and the salsas are the best in town! Thank you, Los Arroyos, for being my go-to for fresh, tasty Mexican dishes!

Christine 3 months ago

Rajas con Queso Tacos

These are the BEST Rajas tacos I have ever had in my entire life! I get them every single time! They are THAT good.

Ms 13 days ago

Arroyo Enchiladas

The flavors of all of Los Arroyos food is amazing! I highly recommend the Arroro Enchiladas, which is absolutely divine. I recommend to all of my family and friends.

Katastrofeyme 23 days ago

Sizzling Fajitas

The fajitas are delicious! The quality of the meat is great, especially the steak! I don't often find meat that lives up to my standards, and I am always impressed! Also try the spicy margaritas. There are a couple. I suggest a pitcher of each!

Kelsey Jo Anne 2 months ago

Enchilada

The chicken enchiladas are really delicious and the perfect portions.

Forevermishelle 2 months ago

Tacos al Pastor

Very solid! I was surprised how much I liked it. Can't go wrong with this dish.

Kathy 3 months ago

Rajas con Queso Tacos

Rajas con questo tacos takes really good. I've requested chicken be added to the taco. I would prefer less grilled pasilla chiles for the taco. It needs 2 soft tortillas, not 1 tortilla because that caused to tear the taco apart from filling overload.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA