Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant & Take Out. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant & Take Out and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lefflerlisa about 20 hours ago

Chile con Queso

Delicious and a great dish to share as an appetizer or to have as your own entree. I love the corn tortillas as they are super fresh and homemade.

Genevieve 3 days ago

Enchiladas

The steak enchiladas with salsa verde were fantastic! The portion sizes are good. We loved the option for being able to buy them in a batch of 12, so useful for a big family or leftovers for the next day.

Wwjanw2010 7 days ago

Arroyo Enchiladas

Fabulous Enchiladas with veggies Shrimp & Halibut. The quality is excellent and taste superior. We are from San Diego and always stop for lunch on our way up north! Great portions too. Never disappointed

Mary 18 days ago

Homemade Corn Tortillas (4)

Really enjoyed the homemade corn tortillas.

Mary 18 days ago

Quinoa Salad

Wonderfully alive and light. Interesting combination of textures, colors, and tastes. I expected to miss a corn, bean, and rice based dish. Instead I was enchanted by the quinoa. Thanks so much!

Timothy 20 days ago

Burrito Mojado

This was very good Burrito that I have had for sometime

Kristina 21 days ago

Beans & Cheese Burrito

I ordered this with brown beans. First of all the beans are mashed! So many places leave the beans whole which I hate. The cheese is great and the mild salsa was perfect with it. It reminds me of the burritos I could get in East LA!

Beryl 26 days ago

Quesadilla

It was delicious. I added chicken and it was a perfect meal. Highly recommended.

Maureen 30 days ago

Chips and Guacamole

Outstanding Guac

Kathy about 1 month ago

Tostada Ranchera

tasty

Amy about 1 month ago

Tacos Gobernador

By far this is our favorite item on the menu!

Emily about 1 month ago

Chicken Anaheim

My new favorite menu item. Delicious every time I ordered

Mrmestevez about 1 month ago

Maria's Enchiladas

It was my first time at Los Arroyos. The food is great. I really recomend Los Arroyos Mexican Restaurant.

Stevie about 1 month ago

Chile Relleno

The best I've ever had. It was awesome.

Mary about 1 month ago

Rice

Los Arroyos rice is the best ever!

Sb about 1 month ago

Arroyo Burrito

Amazing. The Arroyo Burrito is what I get everytime. Lots of fish and shrimp and veggies.

Kiralazzarini about 1 month ago

Maria's Enchiladas

Hands down best enchilada around! Love the steak and salsa verde!!

Gretchen about 2 months ago

Imported & Domestic Beer

Great place to go for a good happy hour.

Stacey about 2 months ago

Tacos del Mar

Tacos del Mar is the best fish taco in town. Always delicious food here - our favorite in Santa Barbara - and wonderful service, nice ambiance.

Swimandgym about 2 months ago

Arroyo Enchiladas

My boyfriends dad bought and had delivered Los Arroyos for my boyfriends birthday dinner. He had got us beef enchiladas covered with green cheese sauce, rice and black beans in a crispy tostada on the side, al pastor soft tacos with a side Cesar salad, as well as chicken Taquitos, rice and side black beans in a crispy tostada. Of course guacamole and salsa with chips as an appetizer too. I have to say there is something about how they put the beans in a crispy tostada that not only keep everything put together nicely and not running into your other food. But it also makes the presentation look great! Everything was so delicious, I wish I could keep eating it all. Packages separately and warm when delivered. Re-usable containers too! The delivery guy was very nice and even yelled out "Happy Birthday from Dad" as a birthday treat, which just shows they actually listen to notes on orders.

Devin 2 days ago

Burrito Mojado

The burrito mojado has been my go-to favorite when I want a delicious meal that's going to keep me feeling full for a long time! The sauce is incredible.

Review 7 days ago

Crab Enchiladas

Incredibly tasty and welcome service. Best Mexican food in the area. Definitely give the Crab Enchilada a try. The fusion comes alive

Nell 17 days ago

Garden Burrito

The Los Arroyos Garden Burrito is a Vegetarian delight. Yummy, fulfilling, and I have it without dairy. Usually get a brown beans & chips on the side

Mary 18 days ago

Rice & Beans (Black or Brown)

Rice and pinto beans excellent with homemade corn tortillas and salsa.

Mary 18 days ago

Jamaica or Horchata

The most refreshing and complex taste. Lovely hibiscus makes a wonderful tea. Perfect any season!

Timothy 20 days ago

Mama's Salad

My wife ordered this salad and said it was the best that she has had in a long time and that she would Love to go back again any time

Wayne 26 days ago

Crispy Tacos

Service was exceptional, the tacos were perfectly crispy & delicious, the chips & salsa so yummy & they are generous in the portion sizes. We placed a large order & had to change the pick up time, it was "not a problem" they were so accommodating. We would highly recommend them & will be ordering in the future.

Maureen 30 days ago

Tacos Gobernador

Oh this dish is a great combo of flavors!

Laura about 1 month ago

Sope

Their sopes are delicious. It is hard to find sopes in town, and especially good ones, but these hit the mark! Can't go wrong.

Kathy about 1 month ago

Soft Taco

small and nothing but chicken. Dry

Emusiclover3 about 1 month ago

Maria's Enchiladas

One of the best enchiladas in town, with multiple locations and impeccable service

Muekau about 1 month ago

Arroyo Burrito

Breakfast brunch was delicious as usual. Chile verde and egg burrito THE BOMB. Wife had her usual Maria's enchiladas.Service was excellent.

Chris about 1 month ago

Cadillac Margarita

We ordered 4 large cadillac margarita, but only received 4 basic arroyo margaritas... :( We were only charged for the arroyo margaritas. However, our food was excellent!

Mary about 1 month ago

Fajitas

The fajita combo never fails to please. Make sure and get a bit of rice, beans, sour cream and guac in each bite with the protein and veggies! I order this and have it for two meals! Delicioso.

Dmotamed about 1 month ago

Bag of Fresh Chips

Love their fresh tasting chips! Great with their salsa!

Gary about 1 month ago

Juanito's Protein Burrito

Consistently one of our favorite meals at Los Arroyos. Quality ingredients and well made. Really appreciate the friendly and efficient service as we do pick up to go during these challenging times. Highly recommend!

Gretchen about 2 months ago

Small Nachos

Great place for Happy Hour.

Bananza6801 about 2 months ago

Chile con Queso

The best!

Hannahsener about 2 months ago

Enchiladas

Their enchiladas are to die for! So incredibly cheesy and the sauces you can't beat!

Jldiaz29 about 2 months ago

Arroyo Molcajete

My husband and I love to share a molcajete on date nights! So good we fight over the last bite 😂. We love to get extra yummy hand made totillas.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA